The Plan, …

“Come in, sit down, let’s talk over your plan”

So I sat, listened to the strange little man.
He seemed unfazed by my frowning face

his cheesy grin fixed, glued in place.
My Plan was effective, surely no doubt.

The Plan? 

For me to know & you

to

never

find out.

Penn…2023

34 responses to “The Plan, …

    • Totally Guilty M’lord, …I duly confess, …and methinks I should be detained forthwith, …erm… tootsweet (love sweeties)…oh, …not enough evidence? I wuz framed, …totally innocent, …it was him,…👉……

      Liked by 1 person

        • G’morning TP, ..we had thunder, lightning and rain absolutely threw it down, …then, …it was over …strewth, glad though afterwards , the humidity has dropped and it’s a calm sunny Tuesday, ..right that’s the weather forecast done, ..🌤️🌩️⚡️🌧️

          Liked by 1 person

          • And on other news, little green men have taken over the internet. I have been seeing them everywhere this past week.

            Sounds like fine weather to write poetry. I find the energy of a thunderstorm works well with my imagination. I am still piqued by your mystery. Who is that strange man in the funny hat? It’s going to bug me for days.

            Liked by 1 person

Your Own Thoughts Would Be Appreciated... 💬